Sarge
Wheelman
Wheelman
Title: Retired Admin
Gamertag: HWM Sarge
Tumblr: bengiyo

BTB is Fun Again

Sat Nov 10, 2012 7:25 pm

As some of you who've been playing with me will note: my internet connection needs to be serviced; I'm dealing with massive lag when I play.

However, I am actually having a lot of fun in BTB again. I ended up really frustrated in Reach over BTB, but the maps and weapons have been fun for me. I'm still learning things and figuring out the locations and balances of the map, but I'm very much looking forward to BTB objective.

Anyone else feeling renewed joy in BTB?
1/2 of the BR Leech Octagon Hall of Fame

brickfungus
Role Unknown
Role Unknown
Title: Owner
Gamertag: HWM BrickFungus

Re: BTB is Fun Again

Sat Nov 10, 2012 7:31 pm

i am.... again, not sure if it's the game, or all my friends are back... either way i don't care

but i've always like the loadouts in COD & BF, so i really like that. My hog is back, so my nipples are hard for that.
THIS SHOULDN'T BE HERE

I'M A LEGEND IN MY SPARE TIME

Sarge
Wheelman
Wheelman
Title: Retired Admin
Gamertag: HWM Sarge
Tumblr: bengiyo

Sat Nov 10, 2012 7:46 pm

brickfungus wrote:
My hog is back, so my nipples are hard for that.

Ohh myyy!

::tmi::
1/2 of the BR Leech Octagon Hall of Fame

amandanicolee
Role Unknown
Role Unknown
Gamertag: amandanicolee
Tumblr: callmeamandaa

Sat Nov 10, 2012 9:34 pm

I agree with this! I didn't much like BTB in Reach but I like playing it on 4 (:

Wheels36
Heroic Wheelman
Heroic Wheelman
Gamertag: HWM Wheels

Sat Nov 10, 2012 10:41 pm

Yes! It feels a lot more like Halo 3 to me.

The vehicles seem balanced. Not paper mache like Reach, not overpowered like Halo 3.

Wolf
Passenger Wheelman
Passenger Wheelman
Gamertag: WolfNOR
Location: Kaupang south of the real Middleearth,Norway. Ready to enter Valhall The realm of Odin

Sun Nov 11, 2012 12:18 am

Yeah! I really like it.